Ad Spot

About Us

Published 8:48 pm Monday, May 10, 2010

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Shelby County Reporter
P.O. Box 947 • 115 North Main Street
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
Phone: 205-669-3131
Fax: 205-669-4217
_________________________________

Obituaries: obits@shelbycountyreporter.com
Classified Advertising: classifieds@shelbycountyreporter.com or  205-280-5667
Public Notice Advertising: public.notices@shelbycountyreporter.com or  205-280-5667
News tips: news@shelbycountyreprter.com

_______________________

Staff List

Tim Prince : Publisher and President

Tim Prince

Publisher and President

tim.prince@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Daniel Holmes : General Manager

Daniel Holmes

General Manager

daniel.holmes@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Madoline Markham : Magazine Editor

Madoline Markham

Magazine Editor

madoline.markham@shelbycountyreporter.com
205.669.3131
Alec Etheredge : Managing Editor

Alec Etheredge

Managing Editor

alec.etheredge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Emily Sparacino : Staff Writer

Emily Sparacino

Staff Writer

emily.sparacino@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Nathan Howell : Staff Writer

Nathan Howell

Staff Writer

nathan.howell@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Scott Mims : Editorial Assistant

Scott Mims

Editorial Assistant

scott.mims@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Keith McCoy : Photographer

Keith McCoy

Photographer

keith.mccoy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Jamie Dawkins : Senior Graphic Designer

Jamie Dawkins

Senior Graphic Designer

jamie.dawkins@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Connor Martin-Lively : Graphic Designer

Connor Martin-Lively

Graphic Designer

connor.bucy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kimberly Myers : Graphic Designer

Kimberly Myers

Graphic Designer

kimberly.myers@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Brittani Myers : Graphic Designer

Brittani Myers

Graphic Designer

brittani.myers@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Briana Sansom : Design Assistant

Briana Sansom

Design Assistant

briana.sansom@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Rhett McCreight : Sales Manager

Rhett McCreight

Sales Manager

rhett.mccreight@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kerrie Thompson : Marketing Consultant

Kerrie Thompson

Marketing Consultant

kerrie.thompson@shelbycountyreporter.com
2056693131
Jessica Caudill : Marketing Consultant

Jessica Caudill

Marketing Consultant

jessica.caudill@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Darniqua Bowen : Marketing Assistant

Darniqua Bowen

Marketing Assistant

darniqua.bowen@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Viridiana Romero : Inside Sales Manager

Viridiana Romero

Inside Sales Manager

viridiana.romero@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Kari George : Inside Sales Consultant

Kari George

Inside Sales Consultant

kari.george@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Rachel Henderson : Inside Sales Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Inside Sales Consultant

rachel.henderson@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Evann Campbell : Inside Sales Consultant

Evann Campbell

Inside Sales Consultant

evann.campbell@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kristy Brown : Public Notices Supervisor

Kristy Brown

Public Notices Supervisor

kristy.brown@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Stacey Meadows : Administrative Assistant

Stacey Meadows

Administrative Assistant

stacey.meadows@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Savana Tarwater : Administrative Support

Savana Tarwater

Administrative Support

savana.tarwater@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Brittany Schofield : Administrative Support

Brittany Schofield

Administrative Support

brittany.schofield@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kinley Johnson : Administrative Support

Kinley Johnson

Administrative Support

kinley.johnson@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Mary Jo Eskridge : Customer Service

Mary Jo Eskridge

Customer Service

maryjo.eskridge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Hailey Dolbare : Customer Service

Hailey Dolbare

Customer Service

hailey.dolbare@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131

Alabaster Main Story

ACS working to address student’s mental health needs

Lifestyles

Pelham Parks and Rec releases summer activity guide

News

Kramer swears in new CASA Volunteers

280 Main Story

Chamber’s 6th ‘Ready to Shred’ a success

Montevallo

UM hosting Warrior Challenge 5k, 1-mile Color Run

280 Main Story

Chamber accepting Small Business of the Year nominations

Business

Sapp’s Fitness Garage to host Workout for Water April 17

Helena

Helena moving forward with Greenway project

Alabaster Main Story

Adventurer’s Coffee Co. to open in Alabaster

Alabaster Main Story

Earth Alive concert to showcase ACS choirs

280 Main Story

Oak Mountain Middle School to remain indefinitely closed due to damage

280 Main Story

Kearley shares abuse story during National Child Abuse Awareness Month

280 Main Story

Chelsea Council annexes more land, shares Nick Grant

News

Pelham to offer youth coed flag football this summer

Helena

Proximity park to be built in Old Town Helena

Helena

Helena Council denies Riverwoods rezoning request

Columbiana

SCAC High School Juried Art Exhibit is April 24

Community Columnists

Billings caps 30-year Army career with volunteerism

Helena

HPD sets date for Douglas W. Jones Memorial Golf Tournament

News

Barks and Boils: Pub 261 hosts crawfish boil and pet vaccine clinic

Helena

Helena students enjoy a “Fireside Fairytale” prom

Alabaster Main Story

Alabaster City Schools recognized for music education programs

Alabaster Reporter

I-65 lane closures expected April 12-15

Montevallo

One arrested in Montevallo area shooting death