Ad Spot

About Us

Published 8:48 pm Monday, May 10, 2010

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Shelby County Reporter
P.O. Box 947 • 115 North Main Street
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
Phone: 205-669-3131
Fax: 205-669-4217
Classified Advertising & Public Notices: 205-280-5667

Staff List

Tim Prince : Publisher and President

Tim Prince

Publisher and President

tim.prince@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Daniel Holmes : General Manager

Daniel Holmes

General Manager

daniel.holmes@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Madoline Markham : Magazine Editor

Madoline Markham

Magazine Editor

madoline.markham@shelbycountyreporter.com
205.669.3131
Alec Etheredge : Managing Editor

Alec Etheredge

Managing Editor

alec.etheredge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Emily Sparacino : Staff Writer

Emily Sparacino

Staff Writer

emily.sparacino@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Scott Mims : Editorial Assistant

Scott Mims

Editorial Assistant

scott.mims@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Keith McCoy : Photographer

Keith McCoy

Photographer

keith.mccoy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Jamie Dawkins : Senior Graphic Designer

Jamie Dawkins

Senior Graphic Designer

jamie.dawkins@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Connor Martin-Lively : Graphic Designer

Connor Martin-Lively

Graphic Designer

connor.bucy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kate Sullivan Green : Graphic Designer

Kate Sullivan Green

Graphic Designer

kate.green@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Rhett McCreight : Sales Manager

Rhett McCreight

Sales Manager

rhett.mccreight@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kerrie Thompson : Marketing Consultant

Kerrie Thompson

Marketing Consultant

kerrie.thompson@shelbycountyreporter.com
2056693131
Lisa Shapiro : Marketing Consultant

Lisa Shapiro

Marketing Consultant

lisa.shapiro@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Darniqua Bowen : Marketing Assistant

Darniqua Bowen

Marketing Assistant

darniqua.bowen@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Viridiana Romero : Inside Sales Manager

Viridiana Romero

Inside Sales Manager

viridiana.romero@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Kari George : Inside Sales Consultant

Kari George

Inside Sales Consultant

kari.george@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Rachel Henderson : Inside Sales Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Inside Sales Consultant

rachel.henderson@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Caroline Hairston : Inside Sales Consultant

Caroline Hairston

Inside Sales Consultant

caroline.hairston@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Kristy Brown : Public Notices Supervisor

Kristy Brown

Public Notices Supervisor

kristy.brown@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Stacey Meadows : Administrative Assistant

Stacey Meadows

Administrative Assistant

stacey.meadows@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Mary Jo Eskridge : Customer Service

Mary Jo Eskridge

Customer Service

maryjo.eskridge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Hailey Dolbare : Customer Service

Hailey Dolbare

Customer Service

hailey.dolbare@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131

Business

Pelham Racquet Club announces new tennis pro

Alabaster Main Story

Third Run for Our Lives 5K runs through the rain

280 Reporter

Planning Commission approves Chelsea-area rezoning request

280 Main Story

Donor spots still available for Chelsea blood drive

280 Main Story

Briarwood Bass Team wins 3rd National Championship in a row

Alabaster Main Story

Thompson advances to 2nd consecutive state tournament

Montevallo

Anderson, Cottingham lead Montevallo’s comeback to clinch a playoff spot

280 Main Story

Briarwood pulls away from Homewood to clinch 2 seed

280 Main Story

Spain Park overcomes 20-point deficit to snap losing skid

News

Pelham routes Chilton County, finishes region play unbeaten

Columbiana

Shelby County heading to playoffs for first time since 2009

Alabaster Main Story

Thompson beats No. 2 Hoover, repeats as region champs

Montevallo

Founders’ Day virtually celebrates UM’s 124 years

280 Main Story

Ditsy Daisy owner charged with arson

280 Main Story

Spain Park advances to State Tournament for first time since 2003

Montevallo

UM launches Ebenezer’s Swamp School outdoor program

280 Main Story

Chelsea Park kicks off Dance Fit fundraiser

280 Reporter

SCS student named AAGC Outstanding Gifted Student

Columbiana

Women’s clubs make Columbiana better

Columbiana

Monster Walk returns to Main Street Oct. 30

280 Reporter

Chelsea Middle staff members, students recognized for historical project

280 Reporter

Westover Witch Ride set for Oct. 31

Lifestyles

Scarecrows pop up in Pelham City Park

Business

Blue Water Park sinks airplane for scuba divers