Ad Spot

About Us

Published 8:48 pm Monday, May 10, 2010

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Shelby County Reporter
P.O. Box 947 • 115 North Main Street
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
Phone: 205-669-3131
Fax: 205-669-4217
_________________________________

Obituaries: obits@shelbycountyreporter.com
Classified Advertising: classifieds@shelbycountyreporter.com or  205-280-5667
Public Notice Advertising: public.notices@shelbycountyreporter.com or  205-280-5667
News tips: news@shelbycountyreprter.com

_______________________

Staff List

Tim Prince : Publisher and President

Tim Prince

Publisher and President

tim.prince@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Daniel Holmes : General Manager

Daniel Holmes

General Manager

daniel.holmes@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Madoline Markham : Magazine Editor

Madoline Markham

Magazine Editor

madoline.markham@shelbycountyreporter.com
205.669.3131
Alec Etheredge : Managing Editor

Alec Etheredge

Managing Editor

alec.etheredge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Emily Sparacino : Staff Writer

Emily Sparacino

Staff Writer

emily.sparacino@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Nathan Howell : Staff Writer

Nathan Howell

Staff Writer

nathan.howell@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Scott Mims : Editorial Assistant

Scott Mims

Editorial Assistant

scott.mims@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Keith McCoy : Photographer

Keith McCoy

Photographer

keith.mccoy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Jamie Dawkins : Senior Graphic Designer

Jamie Dawkins

Senior Graphic Designer

jamie.dawkins@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Connor Martin-Lively : Graphic Designer

Connor Martin-Lively

Graphic Designer

connor.bucy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kimberly Myers : Graphic Designer

Kimberly Myers

Graphic Designer

kimberly.myers@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Brittani Myers : Graphic Designer

Brittani Myers

Graphic Designer

brittani.myers@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Briana Sansom : Design Assistant

Briana Sansom

Design Assistant

briana.sansom@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Rhett McCreight : Sales Manager

Rhett McCreight

Sales Manager

rhett.mccreight@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kerrie Thompson : Marketing Consultant

Kerrie Thompson

Marketing Consultant

kerrie.thompson@shelbycountyreporter.com
2056693131
Jessica Caudill : Marketing Consultant

Jessica Caudill

Marketing Consultant

jessica.caudill@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Tori Montjoy : Marketing Consultant

Tori Montjoy

Marketing Consultant

tori.montjoy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Darniqua Bowen : Marketing Assistant

Darniqua Bowen

Marketing Assistant

darniqua.bowen@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Viridiana Romero : Inside Sales Manager

Viridiana Romero

Inside Sales Manager

viridiana.romero@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Kari George : Inside Sales Consultant

Kari George

Inside Sales Consultant

kari.george@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Rachel Henderson : Inside Sales Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Inside Sales Consultant

rachel.henderson@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Evann Campbell : Inside Sales Consultant

Evann Campbell

Inside Sales Consultant

evann.campbell@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Stacey Meadows : Administrative Assistant

Stacey Meadows

Administrative Assistant

stacey.meadows@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Savana Tarwater : Administrative Support

Savana Tarwater

Administrative Support

savana.tarwater@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Brittany Schofield : Administrative Support

Brittany Schofield

Administrative Support

brittany.schofield@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kinley Johnson : Administrative Support

Kinley Johnson

Administrative Support

kinley.johnson@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Mary Jo Eskridge : Customer Service

Mary Jo Eskridge

Customer Service

maryjo.eskridge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Hailey Dolbare : Customer Service

Hailey Dolbare

Customer Service

hailey.dolbare@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131

280 Reporter

One dead after shooting in Calera

280 Reporter

Shelby County man arrested after leading Tuscaloosa Police on lengthy chase

News

Falcons sweep GSC academic awards for 2021

News

Bassmaster College Series to make stop at Lay Lake

280 Main Story

Double Oak Community Church VBS returns in person

280 Reporter

Nancy ‘Nan’ Abbott remembered as an inspiration to many

280 Reporter

Helena man arrested for allegedly placing camera in neighbor’s bathroom

Montevallo

UM student project adds ‘music wall’ at Child Study Center

280 Main Story

Spain Park’s Widra wins Gatorade Player of the Year award

News

Mobile pantry food distribution planned for Pelham

Columbiana

Columbiana man sentenced to 80 months in prison

280 Main Story

Chelsea’s Butler to compete at USA National Miss

280 Main Story

OHenry’s Coffees opens Mt Laurel location

Calera

Calera Main Street recognized as national affiliate

280 Main Story

Alpha, Mu and Omega: First-recorded Texas Longhorn triplets born at Wilsonville farm

280 Main Story

Red Cross: Blood shortage ‘becoming a little scary’

280 Main Story

Shelby Humane clinic to offer drive-thru vaccine, microchipping

Helena

Former Helena standout Justin Stuckey to compete in Olympic Trials

Montevallo

Montevallo Farmers Market gets patriotic on Flag Day

Helena

Old Town Live returns with ‘Mo-N-Grass’ event

Calera

Calera PD open house reaches out to special needs individuals

Lifestyles

Community health fair promotes positivity on Father’s Day

280 Reporter

Improvements along State Park Road clear out parts of ‘tree tunnel’

Alabaster Main Story

Chubbfathers to open in Bryant-Denny Stadium