Ad Spot

About Us

Published 8:48 pm Monday, May 10, 2010

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Shelby County Reporter
P.O. Box 947 • 115 North Main Street
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
Phone: 205-669-3131
Fax: 205-669-4217
Classified Advertising & Public Notices: 205-280-5667

Staff List

Tim Prince : Publisher and President

Tim Prince

Publisher and President

tim.prince@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Daniel Holmes : General Manager

Daniel Holmes

General Manager

daniel.holmes@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Madoline Markham : Magazine Editor

Madoline Markham

Magazine Editor

madoline.markham@shelbycountyreporter.com
205.669.3131
Emily Sparacino : Magazine Editor

Emily Sparacino

Magazine Editor

emily.sparacino@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Alec Etheredge : Managing Editor

Alec Etheredge

Managing Editor

alec.etheredge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Stephen Dawkins : Senior Staff Writer

Stephen Dawkins

Senior Staff Writer

stephen.dawkins@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Briana Harris : Staff Writer

Briana Harris

Staff Writer

briana.harris@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Scott Mims : Editorial Assistant

Scott Mims

Editorial Assistant

scott.mims@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Keith McCoy : Photographer

Keith McCoy

Photographer

keith.mccoy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Jamie Dawkins : Senior Graphic Designer

Jamie Dawkins

Senior Graphic Designer

jamie.dawkins@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Connor Martin-Lively : Graphic Designer

Connor Martin-Lively

Graphic Designer

connor.bucy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kate Sullivan Green : Graphic Designer

Kate Sullivan Green

Graphic Designer

kate.green@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Angela Caver : Graphic Design Assistant

Angela Caver

Graphic Design Assistant

angela.caver@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Rhett McCreight : Sales Manager

Rhett McCreight

Sales Manager

rhett.mccreight@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kerrie Thompson : Marketing Consultant

Kerrie Thompson

Marketing Consultant

kerrie.thompson@shelbycountyreporter.com
2056693131
Lisa Shapiro : Marketing Consultant

Lisa Shapiro

Marketing Consultant

lisa.shapiro@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Nicholas Heady : Marketing Consultant

Nicholas Heady

Marketing Consultant

nicholas.heady@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Darniqua Bowen : Marketing Assistant

Darniqua Bowen

Marketing Assistant

darniqua.bowen@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kari George : Classifieds Consultant

Kari George

Classifieds Consultant

kari.george@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Rachel Henderson : Classifieds Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Classifieds Consultant

rachel.henderson@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Viridiana Romero : Classifieds Consultant

Viridiana Romero

Classifieds Consultant

viridiana.romero@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Caroline Hairston : Classifieds Consultant

Caroline Hairston

Classifieds Consultant

caroline.hairston@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Briana Sanders : Classifieds Consultant

Briana Sanders

Classifieds Consultant

briana.sanders@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Mary Jo Eskridge : Customer Service

Mary Jo Eskridge

Customer Service

maryjo.eskridge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Hailey Dolbare : Customer Service

Hailey Dolbare

Customer Service

hailey.dolbare@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kristy Brown : Administrative Assistant

Kristy Brown

Administrative Assistant

kristy.brown@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Stacey Meadows : Administrative Assistant

Stacey Meadows

Administrative Assistant

stacey.meadows@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Jessica Steelman : Administrative Assistant

Jessica Steelman

Administrative Assistant

jessica.steelman@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131

280 Main Story

Gov. Ivey issues stay-at-home order for Alabama

280 Reporter

SCS shares electronic learning, graduation plans for students

Coronavirus

McCarty concerned about grocery workers amid COVID-19 pandemic

Alabaster Main Story

Alabaster CityFest 2020 canceled

280 Main Story

New restaurant Anvil Pub surviving pandemic

280 Main Story

SCSO to close front lobby and make changes to operations

280 Main Story

UPDATE: Shelby County confirmed COVID-19 cases reaches 100

Alabaster Main Story

Alabaster’s Chick-fil-A reopens

Business

Residents take on home improvement projects during quarantine

Coronavirus

19th annual Buck Creek Festival postponed

Faith

Club studies different world religions

Columbiana

Columbiana Clinic offering drive-thru COVID-19 testing

Business

Texas Roadhouse offering ready-to-grill steaks, curbside

Columbiana

Group delivers free Boston butts to residents’ homes

280 Main Story

Hoover officials exploring ways to help during pandemic

Coronavirus

‘Oak Mountain is open:’ Park implements changes amid COVID-19

280 Main Story

UPDATE: County nears 100 COVID-19 cases, state surpasses 1,100

News

Agents using technology, caution to sell homes during pandemic

Alabaster Main Story

Neighborhoods united: Residents spread positivity, hope through fun activities

Columbiana

COVID-19 case prompts temporary closure of Columbiana bank

280 Main Story

Daycares working through challenges, hoping to reopen soon

280 Main Story

Christ Church United Methodist hosting PPE Drive

Coronavirus

Helena First Baptist Church holds drive-In worship

Helena

Freddy’s, Dunkin’ joining Chick-fil-A and others in Helena