Ad Spot

About Us

Published 8:48 pm Monday, May 10, 2010

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Shelby County Reporter
P.O. Box 947 • 115 North Main Street
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
Phone: 205-669-3131
Fax: 205-669-4217
Classified Advertising & Public Notices: 205-280-5667

Staff List

Tim Prince : Publisher and President

Tim Prince

Publisher and President

tim.prince@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Daniel Holmes : General Manager

Daniel Holmes

General Manager

daniel.holmes@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Madoline Markham : Magazine Editor

Madoline Markham

Magazine Editor

madoline.markham@shelbycountyreporter.com
205.669.3131
Emily Sparacino : Magazine Editor

Emily Sparacino

Magazine Editor

emily.sparacino@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Alec Etheredge : Managing Editor

Alec Etheredge

Managing Editor

alec.etheredge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Stephen Dawkins : Senior Staff Writer

Stephen Dawkins

Senior Staff Writer

stephen.dawkins@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Scott Mims : Editorial Assistant

Scott Mims

Editorial Assistant

scott.mims@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Keith McCoy : Photographer

Keith McCoy

Photographer

keith.mccoy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Jamie Dawkins : Senior Graphic Designer

Jamie Dawkins

Senior Graphic Designer

jamie.dawkins@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Connor Martin-Lively : Graphic Designer

Connor Martin-Lively

Graphic Designer

connor.bucy@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kate Sullivan Green : Graphic Designer

Kate Sullivan Green

Graphic Designer

kate.green@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Rhett McCreight : Sales Manager

Rhett McCreight

Sales Manager

rhett.mccreight@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kerrie Thompson : Marketing Consultant

Kerrie Thompson

Marketing Consultant

kerrie.thompson@shelbycountyreporter.com
2056693131
Lisa Shapiro : Marketing Consultant

Lisa Shapiro

Marketing Consultant

lisa.shapiro@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Darniqua Bowen : Marketing Assistant

Darniqua Bowen

Marketing Assistant

darniqua.bowen@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kari George : Classifieds Consultant

Kari George

Classifieds Consultant

kari.george@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Rachel Henderson : Classifieds Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Classifieds Consultant

rachel.henderson@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Viridiana Romero : Classifieds Consultant

Viridiana Romero

Classifieds Consultant

viridiana.romero@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Caroline Hairston : Classifieds Consultant

Caroline Hairston

Classifieds Consultant

caroline.hairston@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Mary Jo Eskridge : Customer Service

Mary Jo Eskridge

Customer Service

maryjo.eskridge@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Hailey Dolbare : Customer Service

Hailey Dolbare

Customer Service

hailey.dolbare@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131
Kristy Brown : Administrative Assistant

Kristy Brown

Administrative Assistant

kristy.brown@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-280-5667
Stacey Meadows : Administrative Assistant

Stacey Meadows

Administrative Assistant

stacey.meadows@shelbycountyreporter.com
205-669-3131

Montevallo

UM names 2020-21 SGA cabinet

Alabaster Main Story

Marijuana, LSD, firearms seized in Alabaster raid

280 Reporter

Hoover Historical Society installs new officers

Alabaster Main Story

Church installs Little Free Pantry to help feed those in need

Columbiana

Columbiana businesses bounce back from closure

News

Sheriff’s Office will resume normal office operations on June 1

280 Reporter

Hoover announces city personnel changes

Alabaster Main Story

Birds & Burgers gives ‘hero bonuses,’ reduces prices during pandemic

Alabaster Main Story

Robbins nominated for Alabama Music Award

Coronavirus

‘A different Memorial Day:’ Group honors veterans in small ceremony, tribute video

Montevallo

Council approves Dollar General site plan on Alabama 119

Coronavirus

American Village cancels Fourth of July event over COVID-19 concerns

News

Troop 404 honors veterans with Memorial Day service

Columbiana

Shelby County’s Pennington gaining recognition

280 Main Story

UPDATE: County sees slight surge in COVID-19 cases in last 24 hours

News

Meet Pelham PD’s new K-9 member, Thunder

Alabaster Main Story

Miss Junior Teen U.S. plans Vision 2020 prom

Coronavirus

HES sends students into summer with ‘Hip, Hip, Parade’

280 Main Story

Local YMCA branches to reopen to members June 1 

280 Reporter

Department of Labor warns of unemployment benefit scams

280 Main Story

Shelby County has one of state’s lower unemployment rates despite record highs

Alabaster Reporter

Brookwood Baptist Health shows appreciation during National Emergency Medical Services Week

Montevallo

BREAKING: Police investigating deadly shooting in Montevallo

Montevallo

UM professor earns national environmental award